trade
Wednesday 16 November – Saturday 26 November 2016
The Clare, Young Vic, 66 The Cut, Waterloo, London, SE1 8LZ
Performances: Monday to Saturday at 8.00pm | Matinees on Wednesday and Saturday at 3.00pm (except 16 & 19 November)
Tickets: £15, £10
Concessions available.
Box Office: www.youngvic.org | 020 7922 2922

Once in a Lifetime
Friday 25 November 2016 – Saturday 14 January 2017
Main House, Young Vic, 66 The Cut, Waterloo, London, SE1 8LZ
Press Night: Tuesday 6 December, 7.00pm
Performances: Monday – Saturday at 7.30pm (except 24, 26, 31 December) | Matinees at 2.30pm on 3, 10, 14, 17, 21, 23, 28, 30 December, 4, 7, 11, 14 January.
Access Performances
Captioned Performance: Thursday 12 January at 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Saturday 17 December at 2.30pm
Tickets: Previews 25 November – 5 December £20, £10 | 7 December – 14 January £35, £29, £20, £10.
Concessions available.
Box Office: www.youngvic.org | 020 7922 2922

A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Friday 17 February – Saturday 1 April 2017
Main House, Young Vic, 66 The Cut, Waterloo, London, SE1 8LZ
Press Night: Thursday 23 February 2017
Performances: Monday – Saturday at 7.30pm | Matinees on Wednesdays and Saturdays at 2.30pm (except 18, 22 February)
Access Performances
Captioned Performance: Tuesday 21 March at 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Saturday 11 March at 2.30pm
Tickets: Previews 17 – 22 February £20, £10 | 24 February – 1 April £36, £29, £20, £10.
Concessions available.
Box Office: www.youngvic.org | 020 7922 2922
See Me Now
Saturday 11 February – Saturday 4 March 2017
The Maria, Young Vic, 66 The Cut, Waterloo, London, SE1 8LZ
Press Night: Friday 17 February 2017
Performances: Monday – Saturday at 7.45pm | Matinees on Saturdays at 2.45pm (except 11, 18 February)
Access Performances
Captioned Performance: Tuesday 2 March at 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Saturday 4 March at 2.30pm
Tickets: Previews 11 – 16 February £10 | 18 – 25 February £15, 27 February – 4 March £20
Concessions available.
Box Office: www.youngvic.org | 020 7922 2922